Team WICMA

Team


Designation Name Phone Email
Chairman Vincent Mathias 9322882058 ho@vel-vin.com
Co-Chairman Ashok Vyas 9920849888 ashokpvyas@gmail.com
President, WICMA Sunil Gupta 9850833313 sgupta@carepacklogistic.com

Conference Committees


Designation Name Phone Email
Reception Sunil Gupta - Chairman 9850833313 sgupta@carepacklogistic.com
Vincent Mathias 9322882058 ho@vel-vin.com
Ashok Vyas 9920849888 ashokpvyas@gmail.com
Technical Ramkumar Sunkara - Chairman 9820086841 ramkumarsunkara@hotmail.com
Sanjay Bothra 9371015813 novelpackaging@gmail.com
Deenu Shetty 9820134832 sunrise.pkg@gmail.com
Registration Yogesh Shah - Chairman 9819833382 bonafidepackers@yahoo.co.in
Sanjay Ahire 9325907733 sanjaysahire@yahoo.co.in
Satyajit Patel 9326188811 patelsatyajit@gmail.com
Sponsorship Dilip Patel - Chairman 9702305333 dilippatel@rimplepackaging.com
Mayank Mehta 9822042216 cam@campack.in
Dilip Mhetre 9422312503 dilip@mhetrepackaging.com
Souvenir Arunkumar Goel - Chairman 9323122798 arungoel500@gmail.com
Bharat Mehta 9822026696 bmehta50@gmail.com
Vinod M. Chowdhury 9373103457 vmchowdhury@gmail.com
Sanat Thakkar 9322001616 info@shreejimail.com
Hospitality Sachin Keni - Chairman 9823179750 srkeni68@gmail.com
Anil Loya 9326200899 akanksha_packs@yahoo.com
Banquet R R Ankola - Chairman 9821031084 pakrite.1959@gmail.com
Rohit Bubna 9987819000 rohit@shivampackaging.in
Entertainment Vernon Mathias - Chairman 9819539206 ho@vel-vin.com
Bhanu Shetty 9821028334 superfibres1@gmail.com
Exhibition Shlok Kedia - Chairman 9322297273 shlokkedia@gmail.com
Siddharth Kabra 9822391045 kabra.siddharth@gmail.com
Alkesh Saraf 9766338988 gondwanagroup@gmail.com
Master of Ceremony Shahzad Sheikh 9967979608 busybeepackaging@gmail.com
Ratan Sanil 9820055130 rnsanil@yahoo.com
Administration Bharat Parekh - Chairman 9820135558 unicorrugate@gmail.com
Vinay Patel 9820060573 vinaypatel44@hotmail.com
Navin Saraogi 7507200017 navinbpack@gmail.com
Corrustar Haresh Mehta - Chairman 9821055523 jaynapkg@gmail.com
Finance Deenu Shetty - Chairman 9820134832 sunrise.pkg@gmail.com
Ashish Gandhi 9820071406 asheetcombine@hotmail.com
Kit & Memento Pratap Puranik - Chairman 9422581400 mapl08@gmail.com
Paresh Wani 9422237780 trivenipackaging@gmail.com
Logistics Keshav Paratkar - Chairman 9422203326 saubhadrapackaging@yahoo.com
Dhanraj Jagtap 9657876999 dbjagtap2999@gmail.com
Binoy Mathew 9822276007 plasmaind@gmail.com

Event Promotion


Location Name Phone Email
Mumbai Pradip Bosmaya 9820153019 pradipbosmaya@gmail.com
Shahzad Sheikh 9967979608 busybeepackaging@gmail.com
Rupesh Desai 9820128285 omegacorrugators@gmail.com
Nagpur Ashok Balani 9822230299 ashok_balani3@yahoo.com
Manish Bansal 9373104409 nagpurpack@hotmail.com
R K Pandey 9326222146 unipack7677@rediffmail.com
Pune Manav Ghuwalewala 9850044447 manavgroup@yahoo.com
Puneet Khivansara 9822002438 puneet@nkcc.biz
Kolhapur M R Sawant 9822655228 sharayuindustries@rediffmail.com
Kishore Chougule 9421107205 perfectp@rediffmail.com
Nashik Sudhir Chhajed 9850813031 sudhirchhajed66@gmail.com
Rohit Agarwal 9422786627 mkpackagingdhule@yahoo.com
Aurangabad Dushyant Patil 9011999555 dushyant@nkgroup.co.in
Idris Sangram 9823527786 prestigepaper98@gmail.com

Platinum Sponsors



Paptex Distributors LLP

Diamond Sponsors



Sunshine Pap Tech Pvt. Ltd.

Gold Sponsors



Seven-11 Industries Pvt. Ltd

Acme Machinery Co. Pvt Ltd

R.A.Kraft Paper Pvt Ltd

Shanghai Eterna Machinery Co. Ltd.

In Sun Co., Ltd

Ravikiran Paper Mills Pvt Ltd

Sun-up (India) Packaging Machinery Co. Pvt Ltd

Flotech Machineries Pvt Ltd

Bobst India Pvt. Ltd

Silver Sponsors



Kaygaon Paper Mills Ltd

Dolphin Inks Private Limited

Gromotech Modified Starch Company

Pranshu Paper Pvt Ltd

Godswill Paper Machinery Co. Ltd.

Jiufeng(International) Industry Co.,Limited



Kit Sponsors



BKG Corrugating Rolls



Bronze Sponsors



Print Pack Engineers

Senior Machinery Mfg Co.

Suryansh Papers

EMBA Machinery AB

Electro Heat Engineers

Chandra Sales Corporation

Seema Enterprise

Mahashakti Plasto Pvt. Ltd.

Didwania Associates Pvt. Ltd.



Copyright © WICMA 2017. All Rights Reserved.